Rise Of The Six (The Preston Six Book 1)

Rise Of The Six (The Preston Six Book 1)

Price: $0.99
(as of Oct 02,2020 10:33:32 UTC – Details)

Joey Foust has no idea he’s a wanted man and his parents aim to keep it that way. They raised him as a normal boy in a small American town, hoping he and his friends don’t discover what lies beyond. And for eighteen years, they succeed.

Joey and his friends, the Preston Six, were all born on the same day, but soon come to find they have much more in common than a simple birthdate. Details of their past are suspicious, and they are determined to figure out what their parents are hiding.

What they find pushes the boundaries of their beliefs. Now, they’re forced to leave behind everything to face an unknown adversary who’s been hunting for them since the day they were born.

They must rise as one, or fall to enemy hands

Rise of the Six is the first book in The Preston Series, an action/adventure saga that features
page-turning excitement and entertaining battles that spans different worlds. Worlds that include zombies and high tech. If you like mysterious sci-fi and nail-biting action, then you’ll love the first book in the series.

Book series order:
Book 1 Rise of the Six amazon.com/Rise-The-Six-Preston-Book-ebook/dp/B00T0HCQVU
Book 2 Call of the Six amazon.com/Call-Six-The-Preston-Book-ebook/dp/B00UA7CLPA
Book 3 Fall of the Six amazon.com/Fall-Six-The-Preston-Book-ebook/dp/B00WW0E71Y
Book 4 Break of the Six (Out now)
Book 5 Fury of the Six (Out now)
Book 6 End of the six (Out now)

Rise Of The Six (The Preston Six Book 1)

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments