Last Day

Last Day

Price: (as of – Details) From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss. Years ago, Beth Lathrop and her sister Kate suffered what they thought would be the worst tragedy of their lives the night both the […]

The Fallen (Memory Man Series Book 4)

The Fallen (Memory Man Series Book 4)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Star FBI detective Amos Decker and his colleague Alex Jamison must solve four increasingly bizarre murders in a dying rust belt town--and the closer they come to…
Steamborn (Steamborn Series Book 1)

Steamborn (Steamborn Series Book 1)

/
Price: (as of - Details) A supernatural swarm. A treacherous scheme. A tinker’s apprentice may be the village’s only hope… Jacob has yet to meet a gadget he couldn’t fix or an adventure…
The Searcher: A Novel

The Searcher: A Novel

/
Price: (as of - Details) A New York Times Bestseller "This hushed suspense tale about thwarted dreams of escape may be her best one yet...its own kind of masterpiece." --Maureen Corrigan,…
The Russian Assassin: A Max Austin Thriller, Book #1

The Russian Assassin: A Max Austin Thriller, Book #1

/
Price: (as of - Details) You can’t go home again… Former KGB assassin Max Austin's peaceful life in Paris is shattered when his mother's imminent death brings him back to a world he…
Blood of Zeus: (Blood of Zeus: Book One)

Blood of Zeus: (Blood of Zeus: Book One)

/
Price: (as of - Details) “Blood of Zeus is a dynamic and uniquely alluring paranormal romance! This author duo knows how to scorch the pages and tug at our imaginations. I can’t wait…
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird

/
Price: (as of - Details) Voted America's Best-Loved Novel in PBS's The Great American Read Harper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and…
Bleeding Heart

Bleeding Heart

/
Price: (as of - Details) A turf war erupts between rival mobster gangs in lower Manhattan over control of gentlemen’s club on Second Avenue. Dr. John Cesari gets dragged into the thick of things…
Mysteries of the Rosary: A Catholic Coloring Devotional: Catholic Bible Verse Coloring Book for Adults & Teens

Mysteries of the Rosary: A Catholic Coloring Devotional: Catholic Bible Verse Coloring Book for Adults & Teens

/
Price: (as of - Details) GIFT IDEAS | COLORING BOOKS FOR GROWN-UPS | CATHOLIC This new Catholic coloring book and devotional, suitable for adults and children, is about the holy mysteries…
The Dead and the Dark

The Dead and the Dark

/
Price: (as of - Details) Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark is about the things that lurk in dark corners, the parts of you that can’t remain hidden, and about…
The Scorekeeper: A Suspense Thriller (A Reed & Billie Novel Book 6)

The Scorekeeper: A Suspense Thriller (A Reed & Billie Novel Book 6)

/
Price: (as of - Details) I don’t even know if the call is real. All I know is there is some girl on the line saying her name is Della Snow and that she is trapped inside a box right now. It…
Hit List (A Stone Barrington Novel Book 53)

Hit List (A Stone Barrington Novel Book 53)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Stone Barrington faces down a vengeful miscreant in this latest heart-stopping thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author When Stone Barrington finds…
The Totally Awesome Book of Useless Information

The Totally Awesome Book of Useless Information

/
Price: (as of - Details) Did you know that the Pilgrims ate popcorn at the first Thanksgiving? Or that Maine is the toothpick capital of the world, or that frogs have teeth? Do you want…
Within Plain Sight: A Detective Byron Mystery (A John Byron Novel Book 4)

Within Plain Sight: A Detective Byron Mystery (A John Byron Novel Book 4)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Maine Sunday Telegram #1 Bestseller The latest gripping installment of the award-winning, #1 bestselling Detective Byron mystery series: a grisly crime captivates…
Northstar Beginnings: Two Complete Northstar Series Novels

Northstar Beginnings: Two Complete Northstar Series Novels

/
Price: (as of - Details) Northstar Beginnings: Two Complete Northstar Series Novels Find out why readers say “picking up a Northstar book feels like coming home” with this two-book…
CALAVERAS: A THRILLING SUSPENSE NOVEL

CALAVERAS: A THRILLING SUSPENSE NOVEL

/
Price: (as of - Details) Deep in the backwoods of Calaveras County accidents happen. For gritty rancher and soon-to-be grandmother Kate Dunnigan, these deaths are mostly good old cowboy justice—until…
Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4

/
Price: (as of - Details) A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who is new to the series. This stunning box set features the reissued editions of books 1-4, all with gorgeous…
A Faint Whisper (The Cornelius Saga Book 12)

A Faint Whisper (The Cornelius Saga Book 12)

/
Price: (as of - Details) How well do you really know your neighbors? The house across the street from the Cullens is vacant and soon put up for sale. When a family from out of town moves…
Mystery: An Alex Delaware Novel

Mystery: An Alex Delaware Novel

/
Price: (as of - Details) BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Jonathan Kellerman's Victims. The closing of the grand old Fauborg Hotel in Beverly Hills is a sad occasion for longtime…
The Girl with the Silver Eyes

The Girl with the Silver Eyes

/
Price: (as of - Details) “There’s something strange about that kid.” At least that’s what everyone says, but they don’t know the truth. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, this classic…
On Borrowed Crime: A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery

On Borrowed Crime: A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery

/
Price: (as of - Details) A shoe-in read for fans of Ellery Adams and Kate Carlisle, On Borrowed Crime is the first in Kate Young's new Georgia-set, sweet tea filled, Jane Doe Book Club mysteries. The…
Mysteries

Mysteries

/
Price: (as of - Details) Old stone house with no history. Secrets buried below the floor.. Glimpsed lives from 200 years past. If only the stones could talk A mother and child missing…