House In Hiding (Uncertain Sanctuary Book 2)

House In Hiding (Uncertain Sanctuary Book 2)

Price: $3.99
(as of Oct 17,2020 21:33:19 UTC – Details)


Reality’s newest sorcerer doesn’t want trouble, but it finds her anyway.

Just when Kira thinks she is getting a handle on what it means to be a sorcerer, the Emperor calls and drops a bundle of trouble in her lap. And he’s not the only one. For a woman intent on protecting her privacy, a whole lot of people seem to know how to contact Kira to draw her into their problems.

But when one of those problems involves saving children’s lives, how can Kira refuse to help?

Magic is misbehaving across Reality and Kira sets out to discover why. Her allies stand ready to help—and hinder—as she traverses the paths of Reality in a House which is developing its own quirky personality.

House In Hiding is a compelling and original fantasy novel of multiple worlds and beguiling mystery in the tradition of Ursula Le Guin and Diana Wynne Jones.

House In Hiding (Uncertain Sanctuary Book 2)

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments