His Wicked Games (The Cunningham Family, Book 1)

His Wicked Games (The Cunningham Family, Book 1)

Price: $0.00
(as of Apr 11,2021 13:17:03 UTC – Details)

A billionaire made me a promise.
And I’ll do anything to make sure he keeps it…
Even play by his twisted rules.

"This book was like the roller coaster you never want to get off of." – I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews

Lily Frazer would do anything to save the Frazer Center for the Arts–even take on the infamous billionaire Calder Cunningham. When Lily breaks onto the Cunningham estate, she only wants to find and reason with Calder. (All right, all right, she wants to punch him in the face, too, but that’s Plan B.) As it turns out, the arrogant billionaire is willing to give her the money he promised, but there’s a catch: she must win it from him.

And the games he has in mind aren’t exactly…innocent.

Lily isn’t about to give up the money without a fight (or let some haughty bastard seduce her), but she quickly discovers that there might be more to the brooding Calder than she initially perceived. What ensues is a competition hotter than Lily ever could have imagined, and a romance deeper than she ever could have dreamed.

But as their games of cat and mouse become increasingly intense, both are forced to face the deeper question: in games of lust and love, what is the price of victory?

Experience the romance that has over 1500 five-star ratings on Goodreads!
What Amazon readers say about HIS WICKED GAMES:

"His Wicked Games was, quite simply, one of the sexiest books I’ve read…The story went deeper than most, which I loved. Ember Casey has definitely earned a place in my favorites." – Amazon reader review

"Why can’t I give it 10 stars?!" – Amazon reader review

"Imagine the mysterious mansion full of hidden secrets from The Secret Garden, Jane Eyre, and all the fairy tales you loved as a kid…add a super-sexy, very grown-up romance…and top it all off with smooth, elegant writing. That’s His Wicked Games in a nutshell." – Amazon reader review

"I’m at a loss for words. This is one of the very best books I’ve read, ever." – Amazon reader review

The Cunningham Family Reading Order:
His Wicked Games
Truth or Dare
Sweet Victory
Her Wicked Heart
Take You Away
Lost and Found
Completely (short story)
Their Wicked Wedding
A Cunningham Christmas
Their Wicked Forever

Additional Cunningham Family Books:
Always Wicked (companion novel)
The Cunningham Family Bonus Stories

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments