Understanding Ethnic Conflict

Understanding Ethnic Conflict

Price: (as of – Details) Understanding Ethnic Conflict provides all the key concepts needed to understand conflict among ethnic groups. Including approaches from both comparative politics and international relations, this text offers a model of ethnic conflict's internationalization by showing how domestic and international actors influence a country's ethnic and sectarian divisions. Illustrating this model […]

Leader Lens Cleaning Towelette Dispenser (Pack of 100)

Leader Lens Cleaning Towelette Dispenser (Pack of 100)

/
Price: (as of - Details) From the manufacturer …
I’m So Good I Don’t Have To Brag (Digitally Remastered)

I’m So Good I Don’t Have To Brag (Digitally Remastered)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Shel Silverstein, the great American poet, singer-songwriter, musician, composer, cartoonist, screenwriter and author of children's books, became known primarily for his…
Behind Closed Doors: A Daughter’s Story

Behind Closed Doors: A Daughter’s Story

/
Price: (as of - Details) A compelling true story about an Italian Catholic family that came to America on vacation and never returned to their homeland. When their youngest unwed daughter became…
Legends: The Best Players, Games, and Teams in Baseball: World Series Heroics! Greatest Home Run Hitters! Classic Rivalries! And Much, Much More! (Legends: Best Players, Games, & Teams)

Legends: The Best Players, Games, and Teams in Baseball: World Series Heroics! Greatest Home Run Hitters! Classic Rivalries! And Much, Much More! (Legends: Best Players, Games, & Teams)

/
Price: (as of - Details) “With the LEGENDS series, Howard Bryant brings to life the best that sports has to offer—the heroes, the bitter rivalries, the moments that every sports-loving…
Me

Me

/
Price: (as of - Details) INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NOW UPDATED WITH A NEW CHAPTER In his first and only official autobiography, music icon Elton John reveals the truth about his extraordinary…
The Vagabonds: The Story of Henry Ford and Thomas Edison’s Ten-Year Road Trip (Thorndike Press Large Print Biographies and Memoir)

The Vagabonds: The Story of Henry Ford and Thomas Edison’s Ten-Year Road Trip (Thorndike Press Large Print Biographies and Memoir)

/
Price: (as of - Details) In 1914 Henry Ford visited Thomas Edison in Florida and toured the Everglades. The following year they joined together on a summer camping trip and decided to call themselves…
Black Nationalism Amer Pol Thought

Black Nationalism Amer Pol Thought

/
Price: (as of - Details) Black Nationalism in American Politics and Thought revisits the activism and arguments in support of separate black statehood from the mid-19th century to the present, detailing…
Take Me to Your Nerdy Leader (Bowden Anime Club Book 1)

Take Me to Your Nerdy Leader (Bowden Anime Club Book 1)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Fans of Fangirl and Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda will love this book! Paige has always been scared to be herself. The real Paige- the nerdy Paige- who just wants to…
Acekid Easter Eggs Filled with Finger Puppets, 24pcs Kids Plush Animal Finger Puppets Set, Easter Theme Party Favor, Easter Eggs Hunt, Basket Stuffer Fillers for Boys & Girls

Acekid Easter Eggs Filled with Finger Puppets, 24pcs Kids Plush Animal Finger Puppets Set, Easter Theme Party Favor, Easter Eggs Hunt, Basket Stuffer Fillers for Boys & Girls

/
Price: (as of - Details) Acekid Easter Eggs with Fillers, Surprise Eggs Filled with Mini Toys, Ideal for Kids Egg Hunting (24pcs Finger Puppets) 100% brand new & high quality Made of premium quality…
Home Work: A Memoir of My Hollywood Years

Home Work: A Memoir of My Hollywood Years

/
Price: (as of - Details) In this New York Times bestselling follow-up to her critically acclaimed memoir, Home, Julie Andrews reflects on her astonishing career, including such classics as Mary…
My Own Words

My Own Words

/
Price: (as of - Details) The New York Times bestselling book from Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg—“a comprehensive look inside her brilliantly analytical, entertainingly wry…
Eleanor

Eleanor

/
Price: (as of - Details) New York TImes Bestseller Prizewinning bestselling author David Michaelis presents a “stunning” (The Wall Street Journal) breakthrough portrait of Eleanor Roosevelt,…
The Meaning of Mariah Carey

The Meaning of Mariah Carey

/
Price: (as of - Details) The Meaning of Mariah Carey It took me a lifetime to have the courage and the clarity to write my memoir. I want to tell the story of the moments - the ups and…
People, Nation and State: The Meaning of Ethnicity and Nationalism

People, Nation and State: The Meaning of Ethnicity and Nationalism

/
Price: (as of - Details) While conflicts of class, ideology and political systems have receded in the post-Cold War world, divisions based on group identity--cultural, ethnic, religious, and national--have…
The People Could Fly: American Black Folktales

The People Could Fly: American Black Folktales

/
Price: (as of - Details) "The well-known author retells 24 black American folk tales in sure storytelling voice: animal tales, supernatural tales, fanciful and cautionary tales, and slave tales…
In Pieces

In Pieces

/
Price: (as of - Details) In this intimate, haunting literary memoir and New York Times Notable Book of the year, an American icon tells her own story for the first time -- about a challenging and…
Psalms Coloring Book: A Bible Verse Colouring Book for Adults & Teens: A Fun, Original Christian Coloring Book with Joyful Designs and Inspirational … Bible Quotes That Will Bless Your Soul

Psalms Coloring Book: A Bible Verse Colouring Book for Adults & Teens: A Fun, Original Christian Coloring Book with Joyful Designs and Inspirational … Bible Quotes That Will Bless Your Soul

/
Price: (as of - Details) Have fun!With an inspirational adult coloring book that sings of His goodness and grace.This joy-filled, beautiful Christian Coloring Book for Adults and teens is designed…
Gold Dust Woman: The Biography of Stevie Nicks

Gold Dust Woman: The Biography of Stevie Nicks

/
Price: (as of - Details) A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!“All you ever wanted to know about Fleetwood Mac’s mesmerizing frontwoman.” - People Magazine"Davis is astute and respectful...adept in…
Say I’m Dead: A Family Memoir of Race, Secrets, and Love

Say I’m Dead: A Family Memoir of Race, Secrets, and Love

/
Price: (as of - Details) Say I’m Dead is the true story of family secrets, separation, courage, and trans-formation through five generations of interracial relationships. Fearful of prison…
Containing Balkan Nationalism: Imperial Russia and Ottoman Christians, 1856-1914 (Religion and Global Politics)

Containing Balkan Nationalism: Imperial Russia and Ottoman Christians, 1856-1914 (Religion and Global Politics)

/
Price: (as of - Details) Containing Balkan Nationalism focuses on the implications of the Bulgarian national movement that developed in the context of Ottoman modernization and of European imperialism…
A Very Punchable Face: A Memoir

A Very Punchable Face: A Memoir

/
Price: (as of - Details) A Very Punchable Face New York Times best seller In these hilarious essays, the Saturday Night Live head writer and Weekend Update co-anchor learns how to…